home News buy cd events listen video about photos press booking House Concerts contact email list Jazz in the Canyon









''Please check as dates are continuously being updated...

2018

Tue, Jan 23, 5pm-8pm, Lucille's Tavolino, Mt. Shasta, CA
In the Wild Waters Loungs 1/2 off on homemade pizza


Fri, January 26, 6:30pm, Dunsmuir Brewery, Dunsmuir, CA
Sat Feb 10, 6pm-9pm
Snow Creek StudiosA Chocolate Affair
416 N. Mt. Shasta Blvd, Mt. Shasta, CA
Mount Shasta 5 Star Kiwani Fundraiser for Dolly Parton Imagination Library, The Bring UP Grades Program, MSHS Key Club Scholarships and the Mentoring Program for the children of South Siskiyou County. Tickets $20 per person or $30 per couple, raffle prizes, silent auction, coloring of Valentine Cards, as well as chocolate and of course live music. Tickets at the door or call 530-515-2693
Wed Feb 14, 6pm-7pm & 7:30pm-8:30pm
Ode to St. Valentine
Vintage Wine Bar, 1790 Market St, Redding, CA
Reservations recommended 530-229-9449
Fri Feb 16, 7pm Allison and Victor + Stefan Schittko
Pops Performing Arts and Cultural Center 5819 Sacramento Ave, Dunsmuir, CA
Fri Feb 23, 6:30pm
Dunsmuir Brewery, Dunsmuir, CA

Sat March 3, Private Party, Phoenix, AZ

Sunday, March 4, 3pm-5pm, LDV Winery, 6951 E. 1st Street, Scottsdale AZ

Tuesday, Marh 6, Private Party, Sedona, AZ

Fri March 9, The Yodeler, Wrightwood, CA

Sat March 10,2-5pm, Cedar View Winery, 1384 S. Frankwood Rd, Sanger, CA (Fresno, CA area)

Fri March 23, 6:30pm,The Dunsmuir Brewery Works, 5701 Dunsmuir Ave, Dunsmuir, CA

Sat March 24, 6pm-8pm, Laughing Clam, Grants Pass, OR

Friday April 6, 7pm, Dunsmuir Brewery Works, Dunsmuir, CA

Fri May 11, 5:30pm-7:30pm, Dancin Vineyards', Medford, OR

Thur June 15, Dancin Vineyards, Medford, OR

Sat June 30, Private Party, Lake Shastina, CA

Fri July 13, 5:30pm-7:30pm, Dancin Vineyards, Medford, OR

Sat Aug 10, Dancin Vineyards, Medford OR

Fri Sept 7, 5:30pm-7:30pm, Dancin Vineyards, Medford, OR

Fri Oct 12, 5:30pm-7:30pm, Dancin Vineyards, Medford, OR

Sat Oct 20, Laughing Clam, Grants Pass, OR


Check back for additions as new events are posted often. Thanks!

Subscribe to our mailing list