home News buy cd events listen video about photos press booking contact email list Jazz in the Canyon









Please check back often as dates are being added...and if you would like to get current updates via email, follow this link. Allison and Victor travel far and wide, and If you would like to book them for your party, festival, or event, please call 530-235-2809, or E-mail. All inquiries welcome.

Sign Up on Email List

2017


Thursday, September 28-Sunday, October 1, 2017
A town-wide, multi venue experience in the heart of Dunsmuir
Jazz in the Canyon Dunsmuir, CA
This is a multi-venue, town-wide event organized by us and Suzanne Scull We will play various times on this weekend along with other fantastic musical artists. Stay Tuned! Dinners will be delivered on patio between 6:30pm-7:15pm


Saturday, September 30
Private Benefit, Mt. Shasta, CA
Friday, October 6, 7pm-9pm
The Vista Pub, 1009 Chetco Ave, Brookings,
Friday, October 13, 5:30pm-7:30pm
Dancin Vineyards, 4477 S Stage Rd, Medford, OR
Saturday, October, 14, noon-2pm
Apple Harvest Festival, Mc Cloud?, CA
Sat Oct 14, 6pm
Laughing Clam, 121 SW G Street, Grants Pass, OR
Grants Pass, OR
Sun October 15, 5pm-7pm
Belle Fiore Winery, Ashland, OR
Fri Oct 27, 7pm
Allison Scull and Stefan Schittko on keyboards
Cooper's at Tree House Inn, Best Western, 111 Morgan Way, Mt. Shasta, CA
please note Victor will not be performing this time.
Sun Oct 29, 12-3pm
Allison Scull and Friends
Tree House Motor Inn, 111 Morgan Way, Mt. Shasta, CA
Sun Nov 12, private party, Mt. Shasta, CA
Sun Nov 24, Dunsmuir Brewery Works, Dunsmuir, CA postponed to Dec
Sat Dec 2
Private Party, Red Bluff, CA
Fri Dec 8, 7:pm
Dunsmuir Brewery Works 5701 Dunsmuir Ave, Dunsmuir, CA
Fri Dec 8, 7:pm
Dunsmuir Brewery Works 5701 Dunsmuir Ave, Dunsmuir, CA
Dec 31, early set around 6pm tba
Tree House Motor Inn
111 Morgan Way, Mt. Shasta, CA 530-926-3101
Dec 31, Vic's band, Sound Advice with special guests
Pops Performing Arts and Cultural Center
5819 Sacramento Ave, Dunsmuir, CA



2018

Sat Feb 10, A Chocolate Affair-A Kiwani's Fundraiser for BU Gm? Chris Messer Gallery, Mt. Shasta, CA
Wed Feb 14, Vintage, Redding, CA
Sat March 3, Private Party, Phoenix, AZ
Sat March 24, 6pm-8pm, Laughing Clam, Grants Pass, OR
Thur April 26, 6pm-8pm, Belle Fiore, Ashland, OR
Thur May 3, 6pm-8pm, Belle Fiore, Ashland, OR
Thur May 10, 6pm-8pm, Belle Fiore, Ashland, OR
Fri May 11, 5:30pm-7:30pm, Dancin Vineyards, Medford, OR
Thur June 7, 6pm-8pm, Belle Fiore, Ashland, OR
Fri Jun 8, Dancin Vineyards, Medford, OR
Sat June 23, Private Party, Lake Shastina, CA
Fri July 13, 5:30pm-7:30pm, Dancin Vineyards, Medford, OR
Sat Aug 10, Dancin Vineyards, Medford OR
Fri Sept 7, 5:30pm-7:30pm, Dancin Vineyards, Medford, OR
Fri Oct 12, 5:30pm-7:30pm, Dancin Vineyards, Medford, OR

Sat Oct 20, Laughing Clam, Grants Pass, OR


Check back for additions as new events are posted often. Thanks!

For Directions use Mapquest