home News buy cd events listen video about photos press booking contact email list Jazz in the Canyon 2016









Please check back often as dates are being added...and if you would like to get current updates via email, follow this link. Allison and Victor travel far and wide, and If you would like to book them for your party, festival, or event, please call 530-235-2809, or E-mail. All inquiries welcome.

2017

Fri March 10, 5pm
Annual Art Auction and Fundraiser
Benefit Madrone Hopsice
Yreka, CA


Fri March 24, 7pm
Dunsmuir Brewery Works 5701 Dunsmuir Ave, Dunsmuir, CA
Sat April 1, 8:30pm
The Post Office Saloon1636 Market St, Redding, CA
Sat April 8, 6pm
Laughing Clam, 121 SW G Street, Grants Pass, OR
Grants Pass, OR
Friday April 28, 7pm
Dunsmuir Brewery Works 5701 Dunsmuir Ave, Dunsmuir, CA
Saturday, April 29, 7pm
Westside Wines, 1872 Buenaventura Blvd, Redding, CA
Friday, May 12, 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Dancin Vineyards, Medford, OR
Friday, May 26, 7:30pm
Dunsmuir Brewery Works 5701 Dunsmuir Ave, Dunsmuir, CA
Friday, June 9, 5:30pm-7:30pm
Dancin Vineyards, Medford, OR
Thursday, June 22, 5pm
Shasta County Fair, Anderson, CA
Friday, June 23, 7:30pm
Dunsmuir Brewery Works 5701 Dunsmuir Ave, Dunsmuir, CA
Friday, July 14, 5:30pm-7:30pm
Dancin Vineyards, Medford, OR
Friday, July 23
Nor Cal? Jazz Festival, Weaverville, CA
Friday, July 28, 7:30pm
Dunsmuir Brewery Works 5701 Dunsmuir Ave, Dunsmuir, CA
Friday, August 11, 5:30pm-7:30pm
Dancin Vineyards, Medford, OR
Friday, August 25, 7:30pm
Dunsmuir Brewery Works 5701 Dunsmuir Ave, Dunsmuir, CA
Friday, September 29, 7:30pm
Dunsmuir Brewery Works 5701 Dunsmuir Ave, Dunsmuir, CA
Saturday, September 30
Stable Hands Benefit, Mt. Shasta, CA
Friday, October 13, 5:30pm-7:30pm
Dancin Vineyards, Medford, OR
Fri Oct 27, 7:30pm
Dunsmuir Brewery Works 5701 Dunsmuir Ave, Dunsmuir, CA
Sat Oct 14, 6pm
Laughing Clam, 121 SW G Street, Grants Pass, OR
Grants Pass, OR
Fri Nov 24, 7:pm
Dunsmuir Brewery Works 5701 Dunsmuir Ave, Dunsmuir, CA


Check back for additions as new events are posted often. Thanks!

For Directions use Mapquest